Staff

 
     

 Robert (Bob) Thompson
Extension 101
RET@arvig.net
 Rob Thompson
CEO
Extension 102
 
 

John Olson
Sales Representative
Extension 103
johno@msaanym.com

Jason McClellan
Sales Representative
Extension 106
jasonm@msaanym.com
   
Shaun Schaefer
 Sales Representative
Extension 105
shauns@msaanym.com

James Tuman
Sales Representative
Extension 107
jtuman@msaanym.com

 

Dee Sullivan
Fleet & Lease Manager
Extension 104
dee@msaanym.com

  Gina Long
Sales Representative
Extension 136
gina@msaanym.com 
   
Brandon Thompson
Controller
Extension 116
brandon@msaanym.com
 

 Jenny Aanenson
Accounts Payable
jenny@msaanym.com

 

Penny Phegley
Titles - Extension 111 

penny@msaanym.com

Karla McClellan
Accounts Receivable
Extension 115
karla@msaanym.com

 

 

 

 
 Wendy Windels
Transportation Director
Extension 108

Deb Rudolph
Dealer Registration
Extension 100
deb@msaanym.com

  Shawn Redfield
Lot & Arbitration Manager
Extension 133

Kylie Teberg
Reconditioning 
Extension 156